ABC, Easy As 123 or Simple as Do Re Mi

Yes, I’m a blog thief, but I thought it was cute when I was reading everyone elses 🙂

A – Advocate For:   Fun | Diabetes research | Being completely honest

B –  Best Feature: My positive outlook

C –  Could do without: Dumb drivers | Arguing

D –  Dreams & Desires: Live on the east coast | Finish school…at some point

E –  Essential items: BlackBerry | Twitter (it’s a sad addiction) | Camera | Friends | Sleep (not really an item, but something I need more often)

F –  Favorite pastime: Reading | Working out | Sleeping | Blogging

G –  Good at: Being even-keeled | Making faces | Using sarcasm

H –  Have never tried: A YoooHoo (I saw one at Walgreen’s tonight & it popped in my head…but they look gross) | Playing anything but base on Guitar Hero | Learning French

I –  If I Had a Million Dollars: Move | Pay my medical bills | Pay my school bills

J –  Junkie For: Cute Band-Aids | Shoes | Greeting cards | Books | Writing letters | The Office | Insulin

K –  Kindred Spirit: Miss Elizabeth Hope aka Lizardbreath

L – Little Known Fact: I make up songs all the time and if you’re lucky…or if you see me wandering through a grocery store or any other place…you’ll probably see me singing.
M –  Memorable Moment: The Naked Snowangel Event of 2007
N – Never Again Will I: Buy a Rat Terrier. I love mine to death, but I’d never want another. My theory is that since I have such a defiant dog, I will not have defiant children.

O –  Occasional Indulgence: Coffee | Taking “adventures”

P –  Profession: I don’t think you could call “check-in girl at 24 Hour Fitness” a profession, correct me if I’m wrong

Q –  Quote: “It doesn’t happen to anybody for a reason. Sometimes bad things happen, butit’s how you deal with those things that matters.” Christopher and Dana Reeve

R – Reason to Smile: Rawley | Liz | Funny things I randomly see | Interacting with kind people | Family

S –  Sorry About: Not knowing how to deal with a lot of things

T –  Things That Are Worrying You Right Now: School | Money | Health | Family

U –  Uninterested In: Becoming what I hate

V –  Very Scared Of: Birds – Not the movie, the animal | Not being able or willing to fulfill my goals

W – Worst Habits: Running late | Staying up WAY too late

X –  X Marks My Ideal Vacation Spot: Anywhere with friends

Y –  Yummiest Dessert: Creme Brulee | Frozen yogurt

Z –  Zodiac Sign: Pisces

About smashleeca

I am a lot of things...a Californian, a T1 diabetic, a Crohn's pt, a daughter, friend, former athlete, forever student, blogger, worker, and most of all life-embracer. That sounds corny...but I'll leave it. I'm just your average 24 y/o girl with a story to tell. View all posts by smashleeca

Leave a Reply

