Hike!

WordPress is refusing to let me upload my diaper cake pictures. I swear, they’ll come one day. And they’re TOtally worth the wait.

So, here are a few pictures from my hike with my dad a few weeks ago. (Before we had our snow)

According to a friend had I hiked here this past weekend we could have died…since it snowed Sunday and Monday. (I’m not sure on the logic there, but I’m not asking questions either) Glad I hiked before 🙂

About smashleeca

I am a lot of things...a Californian, a T1 diabetic, a Crohn's pt, a daughter, friend, former athlete, forever student, blogger, worker, and most of all life-embracer. That sounds corny...but I'll leave it. I'm just your average 24 y/o girl with a story to tell. View all posts by smashleeca

One response to “Hike!

  • Crystal

    BOOOOOOOtaful!!!!!!!!! Don’t mistake all those Os. Ha ha.
    Ok, BOO on you that you get to hike in such a gorgeous place. /kidding

    Love it. Love. It.
    Would be AWEsome if you got pics of the same place with snow. I can only image how beautiful it is.

    Hope to see the diapers soon! Hee hee. Shiznizzle on my lame attempt at humor.

Leave a Reply

