MIA…again

Feel like there has been so much going on the last couple months. I am working in less than 9 hours, so instead of write it all out I thought I’d post some pictures 🙂 Who doesn’t like pictures!?

She's so lovely after we finish at work, also...she looks like a squirrel.

Whoops! The torn out site debacle from the D-Meetup w Jess & A (talk about an embarrassing time to happen!)

She's my favorite when she sleeps...so peaceful...and not eating things.

It's usually best to take walks in the rain with rain gear on, maybe I'll remember next time

First regular season Sharks game in a LOOONG time...at least five years.

Got decent discounted seats...AND they won...in a shootout, but a win's a win!

Took my sister with me 🙂 Dinner and a Sharks game...can't get much better than that.

How adorable is she?!?! Her name is Tori, she was boarding at work...love her!

Rocky and Rocky...also from work.

Another Sharks game! Same ticket price...WAY better seats 🙂

Such good seats! AND I had decent seat neighbors, they knew about the sport! (not too typical here in SJ, sorry if that's offensive)

We won again 🙂 3-2 Started a bit slow & couple rough PPs...but we fought hard & came away with it.

Ignore the mess and lack of makeup...but my hair has faded SO much! (have been noticing the last few days lol)

And that’s the recap. Could say more…and I will eventually when I can, I have my yearly bday update to post!

About smashleeca

I am a lot of things...a Californian, a T1 diabetic, a Crohn's pt, a daughter, friend, former athlete, forever student, blogger, worker, and most of all life-embracer. That sounds corny...but I'll leave it. I'm just your average 24 y/o girl with a story to tell. View all posts by smashleeca

Leave a Reply

